GIGA Shampoo Bar

At first, I had my doubts about a bar of body soap that doubles as a shampoo, but I’m happy to report to you, dear reader, that GIGA Shampoo Bar didn’t fail me!

The makers of this shampoo bar clearly didn’t scrimp on ingredients, as it lathered up nicely on my hair. It had a creamy consistency that’s the same as your usual shampoo. And, when I rinsed it off, my hair remained soft and shiny, perhaps owing to the virgin coconut oil–an ingredient which this 100-gram bar of soap obviously has a lot of!

Of course, I used it on my body, too, and it didn’t dry up my skin. I totally recommend it!

This is also a good buy for frequent travelers who love to travel light. Just think of the many benefits:

  • It is compact and easy to store. Instead of a bringing a bottle of shampoo, a bottle of conditioner, and a bottle of body wash, you just have to bring one teeny-weeny bar of soap!
  • No airport hassle. It’s not liquid so you can bring as much of it as you would like. =)
  • No messy spills! That’s one less thing to worry about. Your clothes will stay clean and dry as you hit the road (or airport…or ship…)

It’s also good to note that this Shampoo Bar is a detergent- and SLES-free product that helps you stay healthy and glowing.

I bought my GIGA Shampoo Bar at the Sesou kiosk at Trinoma Mall (near National Bookstore) for P65.

I also saw a GIGA Kiosk at Greenhills.

Hope you can try it, too!

3 comments on “GIGA Shampoo Bar

Leave a Reply

