About to try: All Organics Facial Cleanser

Photo by Me.

I just came home from Sessou Nature Source in Trinoma Mall and bought a new product to try. This time, it’s the All Organics Facial Cleanser in Lemongrass Honey. I bought it because I’m about to retire my old bottle of Human Nature Aloe Vera and Guava Facial Wash.

Initially, I wanted to  buy another bottle of Human Nature Guava Facial Wash since it works so well with my skin, keeping it smooth and pimple-free. But it was out of stock at Sessou so I thought of trying something new.

The All Organics Lemongrass Honey Cleanser is pricier, though, at Php 155 for a 75ml bottle. My old Guava Facial Wash was just around Php 130 at 100ml. Still, the thrill of trying something new prevailed.

Besides, I’m really loving the smell of lemongrass right now. I love it when I step out of the shower refreshed and revived. On Sundays, I have my weekly body scrub using my Human Nature Body Scrub with Lemongrass. On most days, for quick clean-ups (like my hands), I use my All Organics Clean Rinse. I told you, I love lemongrass!

Anyway, tonight I shall give my new lemongrass honey facial cleanser a try. And then I will update you all how this product works on my skin. Wish me luck!

P.S. I have decided to practice my photography skills (or what little skill I have) again. It’s been so long since I held a camera seriously. So I’ll try to take more “artfully” composed photos for this blog. Say 加油 to me! Hehehe!

Leave a Reply

