Impressions: All Organics Lemongrass Honey Facial Cleanser

All Organics Lemongrass Honey Facial Cleanser is a good buy. I’ve been using it for a week now and I must say I’m pretty satisfied with it.

The first thing to make you smile is the smell. This cleanser smells so sweet that it’s almost good enough to eat. All Organics has generously heaped up the honey in this 75ml bottle that the color and consistency of the cleanser is almost golden.

I was a bit worried when it failed to lather up nicely on my face, though, because it might not have cleansed my skin thoroughly. But when I dabbed some toner afterwards, I felt happy to find out that the cleanser indeed cleaned my skin. The proof: There wasn’t much dirt on my cotton ball.

What made me more happy was the sweet smell All Organics Lemongrass Honey left on my skin. You have to try this one!

(I bought mine a week ago at Sessou Nature Source at Trinoma Mall in Quezon City.)

One comment on “Impressions: All Organics Lemongrass Honey Facial Cleanser

  1. Pingback: Facial Care : How to Remove Unwanted Facial Hair at Home | Hair Removal

Leave a Reply

