Guess what I got from the Body Shop Sale!

Photo by Me.

It feels like I hit the jackpot when I bought this bottle of Spa Wisdom lotion from The Body Shop’s 14th Anniversary Sale last week. From a pricey Php 895 per bottle, it was discounted to a whopping Php 268.50. It’s definitely a steal, huh? And to congratulate myself, I feel like buying another one as stock next week. Hehehe!

What I like about Spa Wisdom is the sweet, girly smell of it. When you slather it on your skin, you’ll love it even more because it really softens and hydrates!

The Body Shop sale began last May 7 and ends on June 14, 2010. That means we have more than three weeks to buy Body Shop’s great bargains!

Leave a Reply

