Tried and Tested: Human Nature Calendula and Seaweed Face Wash

Photo by Me.

The Human Nature Calendula and Seaweed Facial Wash does the job of cleansing your skin. It lathers up nicely and leaves your face smelling of just-sliced pineapples. Very summer-y in the cool ber-months!

But still, I prefer the smell of Aloe Vera and Guava Facial Wash. Nothing beats that. For me, at least.

The Calendula and Seaweed variety is supposedly for those with sensitive skin. But who’s to stop someone with oily skin (like me!)  from using it? No one. I used it and it was just fine. I was worried that my face would break out because the label didn’t say anything about clearing away pimples. But this gel is so good and gentle that my face stayed pimple-free. Cleansing gels are for cleansing anyway. As I’ve said, this face wash does its job. And that’s what matters!

2 comments on “Tried and Tested: Human Nature Calendula and Seaweed Face Wash

  1. I tried it just a week ago and I can say, my skin feels so soft, healthy and clean already, even from first use. I really recommend natural/organic products such as human nature’s. They’re not harmful and effective!

Leave a Reply

