Tried and Tested: Himalaya Herbals Shampoo

I’m very much into how a product smells like so using the Himalaya Herbals Shampoo for around two weeks now, I can say that this product is serviceable. It does the job of cleaning my hair the natural way, and it keeps my hair soft and shiny (it’s shampoo and conditioner combined, after all) but it doesn’t smell as great as the Human Nature (HN) Rosemary Shampoo that I love. But that won’t stop me from using this product. This is a great alternative for when I (again) run out of my favorite HN shampoo and I can’t go ASAP to Sesou in Trinoma or order online from the HN website.  At least it’s available at every Watson’s store, and we all know that Metro Manila is teeming with Watson’s stores.

Leave a Reply

