Tried and Tested: EarthSpa Lemongrass Soap

Photo by Me.

Soaps are soaps. And the EarthSpa Lemongrass soap is a good one. It’s actually not much different from the other organic and natural soaps I’ve tried, but I like it, still. Any soap that’s not Safeguard (which doesn’t seem to clean, lather up nicely and leave a clean scent on my skin anymore)Β  is a good one for me.

9 comments on “Tried and Tested: EarthSpa Lemongrass Soap

  1. Hi organic geek! πŸ™‚ I just wanted to ask if you know where I can buy the earthspa lemongrass soap? I received a gift pack last christmas and I agree with you. It’s really good. πŸ™‚ I have no stock left and I tried searching at malls but I really can’t find it. I hope you can help me. Thank you so so so much! πŸ™‚

    • Hi!

      Unfortunately, I haven’t seen the EarthSpa Lemongrass soap in malls, too. It was also only a gift to me.

      But you can also try All Organics soaps, which are also good! They’re available at Sesou Nature Source stores. Hope that helps!

      • aww, 😦 hehe but it’s alright. okay then, i’ll try that! thank you so so much! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ God bless!! πŸ™‚

    • Hi!

      Unfortunately, I haven’t seen the EarthSpa Lemongrass soap in malls, too. It was also only a gift to me.

      But you can also try All Organics soaps, which are also good! They’re available at Sesou Nature Source stores. Hope that helps!

    • Hi!

      Unfortunately, I haven’t seen the EarthSpa Lemongrass soap in malls, too. It was also only a gift to me.

      But you can also try All Organics soaps, which are also good! They’re available at Sesou Nature Source stores. Hope that helps!

    • hi! i found out where to buy them at glorietta 4, 3rd level. i think the name of the store is sleepcare. the products are in front of the cash register. they have other scents too like jasmine, cucumber etc. its worth 200 php/ set. each set has 3 soaps already. either assorted or just one scent.

Leave a Reply

