Sanuk’s Happy Half Promo just upped my collection to…9 pairs of sandals! Squee!

The Rain Dance Yoga Mat slippers and Pay Raise flip-flops are two new additions to my growing Sanuk collection. I chose the yoga mat slippers for its buttery softness–I feel like walking on Cloud 9! I chose the Pay Raise flip-flops because the wedge design makes me look a little taller.  Again, I got these new pairs at a hefty discount!

Last week, Sanuk launched their Happy Half promo for the benefit of public school children. For a 50-peso donation, Sanuk fans were given a 50% discount on selected Sanuk sandals. The P50 is for a school kit composed of notebooks, pens, pad papers, and more for kids coming to school this June.

I say this is a brilliant promo – we fans got our Sanuks at half the price, and public school kids will get new supplies for free!

One comment on “Sanuk’s Happy Half Promo just upped my collection to…9 pairs of sandals! Squee!

  1. Pingback: Sanuk Pay Raise

Leave a Reply

