Human Nature products now sold at Landmark in Trinoma!

Photo by Me.

I was only supposed to buy organic soaps in the beauty section of Landmark in Trinoma but I guess  last Saturday was my lucky day. While idly walking by the various aisles, I spotted not one but many Human Nature products on the shelves! I spotted the deodorant, the conditioner, and the toner which I always use. Needless to say, I bought them all! It turns out there’s no need for me to drop by the Human Nature store in Commonwealth anymore. How convenient!

I’ve always wished for Human Nature products to be sold in supermarkets (I’ve recently seen these products in Shopwise and Rustan’s) and department stores (Landmark!) and now I’ve realized my wish has been granted. Also spotted on the aisles were the sunflower and beauty oil and strengthening shampoo. So if ever you’re in Landmark and you suddenly realize you’re running low on your favorite Human Nature products, just go to the beauty section and buy away!

One comment on “Human Nature products now sold at Landmark in Trinoma!

Leave a Reply

