About to Try: Coconaturelle soaps & MediHerbs Shampoo Bar

Photo by Me.

Landmark really has a nice selection of affordable organic soaps. I spotted two brands that I’m about to try.

First is Coconaturelle. These are soaps made from pure virgin coconut oil. I bought the peppermint and lavender variants. These are some of my favorite scents. I hope these soaps are as good as they seem in my imagination!

Second is MediHerbs Shampoo Bar. It says in the packaging that it’s a handmade soap that’s infused with Vitamins B, C and E and jojoba esters, wheatgerm oil, rosemary and gugo extracts. It also claims to deliver a non-sticky feel in the absence of commercial conditioners with regular use–whatever that means. I’ll get to understand soon after I try this, I suppose.

At any rate, I’m excited to try my new finds!

2 comments on “About to Try: Coconaturelle soaps & MediHerbs Shampoo Bar

Leave a Reply

