Image

Happy Bike Tour with KTO: Bike tour from Hanam to Yeoju in Gyeonggi, South Korea (24 May 2013)

I know how to ride a bike and I think it’s fun. So when Korea Tourism Organization (KTO) invited K-Performance Supporters to the Happy Bike Tour from Hanam to Yeoju in Gyeonggi province in South Korea, I immediately signed up.

But I didn’t know it involved hardcore biking with this kind of opening ceremony…

…and this complete set of biking gear.

But I suppose people like us are game for anything.

So when this band set us off…

Off we went.

I enjoyed looking at the beautiful scenery around Gyeonggi province.

I also enjoyed taking pictures of everyone like this.

But I soon realized that this really is a contest of sorts, when I was informed that I really came in late, and that I had to take the bus to the finish line because of the tight schedule.

But this didn’t prevent me from enjoying the scenery.

I like seeing cute scenes from Koreans’ daily life, like this.

So thank you again, KTO, for giving us the chance to go around Gyeonggi by bike! Ah, and in this photo is one of the staff who cheered us on and took care of all of us while biking. Hwaiting! ^^

One comment on “Happy Bike Tour with KTO: Bike tour from Hanam to Yeoju in Gyeonggi, South Korea (24 May 2013)

Leave a Reply

